• Dennis Locke, Finance Director, City of Spartanburg (chair)
  • James Absher, Finance Director, City of Lancaster (vice chair)
  • Thomas Chandler, Finance Director, City of Florence
  • Deron McCormick, City Manager, City of Sumter
  • David Seifert, Director of Finance and IT, City of Greer
  • Amy Wharton, Assistant Chief Financial Officer, City of Charleston

Trust Advisors

  • Consulting and Actuarial Services: Cavanaugh Macdonald Consulting, LLC
  • Certified Public Accountants: DeLoach & Williamson, LLP
  • Investment Manager: Synovus Trust
  • Third-Party Administrator: Synovus Trust Retirement Plan Services Division