Town of MayesvillePDF Version

Population: 548

County: Sumter County
Planning District: Santee-Lynches Regional Council of Governments

Form of Government: Mayor-Council
Election Date: 1st Tuesday in November of odd years
Election Method: Nonpartisan
Method of Representation: At large

Full-Time Employees: 0
Fiscal Year Start: April

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith