Town of ElginPDF Version

Population: 1,634

County: Kershaw County
Planning District: Santee-Lynches Regional Council of Governments

Form of Government: Mayor-Council
Election Date: 1st Tuesday in February of odd years
Election Method: Nonpartisan
Method of Representation: At large

Full-Time Employees: 10
Fiscal Year Start: July

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith