City of LaurensPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Eric Delgado
Building Official: Brandon Roberts
Business Licensing Dir: Darlene R. Curry
Chief Judge: Terri Anderson
Clerk/Treasurer: Leslie Mattison
Comm/Econ Dir: Madison Workman
Finance Dir: Terry Fox-Cordle
Fire Chief: Neil Roberts
Information Technology Dir: Colby Rice
Parks/Recreation Dir: Jason Pridgen
Police Chief: Keith Grounsell
Public Works Dir: Kerwin Tribble

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith