Town of Edisto BeachPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Mark D. Aakhus
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Dominica Stalvey
Building Official: Patrick Brown
Chief Judge: Morrison Payne
Clerk/Treasurer: Donna M Iskra
Finance Dir: Patty Saunders
Fire Chief: Denney Lee Conley Jr.
Human Resource Dir: Dominica Stalvey
Police Chief: Daniel Seyle
Utilities Dir: Patrick Zemp
Lead Attorney: Maryann Blake

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith