City of ClintonPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Thomas J. Brooks
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Joey Meadors
Chief Judge: Robert Link
Clerk/Treasurer: Sonya F. Lewis
Comm/Econ Dir: Marvin Moss
Finance Dir: Dana Waters
Police Chief: Sonny Ledda
Public Works Dir: Brison Garrett Taylor
Purchasing Dir: Joey Meadors
Risk Manager: Michele A. Cunningham
Treasurer: Ernestine Simpson
Lead Attorney: Allen M. Wham

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith