Town of Honea PathPDF Version

Chief Judge: Dennis C. Bannister Jr.
Clerk/Treasurer: Leslie E. Walker
Fire Chief: James A. Smith
Parks/Recreation Dir: Timothy D. Pace
Police Chief: Barry New
Public Works Dir: Matt McCullough
Utilities Dir: Matt McCullough

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith