City of InmanPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Dennis Joe Lanahan III
Building Official: Brian Rackley
Chief Judge: Tina McMillan
Clerk/Treasurer: Robin B. Henderson
Fire Chief: Chris Cothran
Planning Dir: April M Williams
Police Chief: Keith Tucker
Public Works Dir: Lee Inman
Lead Attorney: Larry E. Flynn Jr.

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith