City of DenmarkPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Heyward E. Robinson
Business Licensing Dir: Barbara Ann Williams
Chief Judge: James Spellman
Clerk/Treasurer: Heyward E. Robinson
Finance Dir: Rusty Munoz
Fire Chief: Charles Breland
Police Chief: Leroy Grimes

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith