City of WoodruffPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Lee Bailey
Business Licensing Dir: Rebekka Jean Phillips
Chief Judge: Vicki Rae Smith
Clerk/Treasurer: Rebekka Jean Phillips
Planning Dir: Brandon M. McMahan
Police Chief: Gregory J. Ryan
Lead Attorney: Terry Clark

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith