Town of LexingtonPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: David Britt Poole
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Stuart Ford
Building Official: Brent A. Hawkins
Business Licensing Dir: Sonya Lee
Chief Judge: Brian W. Jeffcoat
Clerk/Treasurer: Becky Hildebrand
Comm/Econ Dir: Jack Stuart
Finance Dir: Kathy S. Pharr
Human Resource Dir: Lilnora White
Information Technology Dir: Beatrice Lyons-Daniels
Parks/Recreation Dir: Daniel H. Walker
Planning Dir: John Hanson
Police Chief: Terrence Green
Public Information Dir: Laurin Barnes
Utilities Dir: Allen Lutz
Lead Attorney: Bradford T. Cunningham

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith