Town of Mount PleasantPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Eric DeMoura
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Christiane Farrell
Building Official: William T. Horne
Business Licensing Dir: Melody Lane Dangerfield
Chief Judge: David Michel
Clerk/Treasurer: Christine Barrett
Comm/Econ Dir: Matt Brady
Finance Dir: Marcy Cotov
Fire Chief: Peter Michael Mixon Jr.
Human Resource Dir: Christy DeLuca
Information Technology Dir: Carlos Diaz
Parks/Recreation Dir: Steve Gergick
Planning Dir: Michele Renee Reed
Police Chief: Joshua Mark Arnold
Public Information Dir: Martine Miller
Public Works Dir: Andy Weis
Purchasing Dir: Kathy Frame
Risk Manager: Dana Henderson
Lead Attorney: David G. Pagliarini

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith